Simply the Best

 

Because we believe there is no value in receiving a product or service you aren’t happy with, we recommend you contact these Boston Area wedding professionals. They will take care of you with unparalleled service and exceptional products. Of course we also have other reasons for wanting you to hire amazing professionals; after all, if you are happy on your wedding day, we get great photos!

 

If you would like more information about any of these people and what they offer, please feel free to ask us or contact them directly.

 

Event Planners

 

Renee Sabo | Urban Soiree| urbansoireeboston.com/

Edna Dratch-Parker| EFD Creative Events | efdcreative-events.com

 

Tasha Bracken | SD Events | www.simpledetailsevents.com

 

Alexis Eliopoulos O’Mara | Unique Weddings by Alexis | www.weddingsbyalexis.com

 

Christine Altieri and Jana Gimenez | AE Events | aeevents.com

Lo McShay | LoLo Event Design | www.loloevents.net

 

Gabrielle Stone | Stone Event Planning | www.stoneeventplanning.com

 

Janie Haas, Maria Simpson & Diana Hoffman | Janie Haas Events | www.janiehaasevents.com

 

Day Of Coordinators

 

Michelle Schaufield | The Day Of Events | thedayofevents.com

 

Gina Nolan | XOXO Events | xoxoeventsboston.com

 

 

 

Sarah Basch | Without A Hitch | withoutahitchboston.com

 

 

 

Kasie Blanchette | EFD Creative Events | efdcreative-events.com

 

Caterers

 

Kristin O’Connor and Kate Monteiro | Capers Catering | caperscatering.com

 

The Catered Affair | www.thecateredaffair.com

 

Cakes

 

Jennifer Williamson | Jenny’s Wedding Cakes | jencakes.squarespace.com

 

Invitations

 

Mara Weiner | Allure Invitations | www.allureinvites.com

 

Rob Charleton | Goosefish Press | goosefishpress.com

 

Officiants

 

Dan Griffiths | www.dangriffiths.me

 

Reverend Charles C. Cavalconte | www.weddingministersri.com

 

Deb Goldman | (617) 957-4413 | debinpeace@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth Gemelli | www.justiceelizabeth.com

 

Floral Designers

 

Gregory Costa St. John | Flou(e)r | myflouer.com

 

Teresa Fung | Mimosa Style | mimosastyle.com

 

Jeri Solomon | Jeri Solomon Floral Design | www.jerifloraldesign.com

 

Dana Markos | Dana Markos Events | www.danamarkosevents.com

 

Orly Kohn | Orly Kohn | orlykhon.com

 

Entertainment

 

Kupah James | UrbanKINETIKSENT | klassuniversalent.com

 

Greg Capozzi | CZONE | www.czonemusic.com

 

Kostas Blathras | Hellenic Sound | 781.682.6286

 

Peter Accolla | NuImage Entertainment | www.nuimagedj.com

 

Beantown Swing | beantownswing.com

 

Flipside | www.flipsideboston.com

 

Hip Pocket Orchestra | www.hippocketorchestra.com

 

Night Rhythm | www.nightrhythm.com

 

Felice Pomerance | The Gilded Harps | www.gildedharps.com

 

Personal Stylists

 

Dani Wagener | DW Beauty | www.daniwagener.com

 

Katrina Hess | Katrina Hess Make-up Studio | www.katrinahess.com

 

Derek Yuen | Hair by Derek Yuen | hairbyderekyuen.com

 

Bridal Boutiques

 

 

 

Allegria Bridal | allegriabridal.com

 

L’elite Bridal | www.lelite.com

 

Cristina’s Bridal | www.cristinasbridal.com

 

Other Specialists

 

Alex Bombard-Fitch | Advanced Lighting & Production Services, Inc. | www.ALPSWEB.com

 

Ten31 Productions | ten31productions.com

 

Parasols by Design | www.parasolsbydesign.com

 

Wedding Venues

 

Please ask for ideas. There are so many absolutely amazing places to get married in the Boston area, we would be happy to recommend places that fit your style. Whether you are looking for the most amazing views or the best food, a hip city spot or something more rustic, or a country estate, there is definitely a great place in the area for you.

 

Videographers

 

Please ask. We are currently working on a guide to help you select a videographer who will give you the style you want visually, but also the experience you want on your wedding day.

 

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.